It’s podcast time! #01

After Cubes started his own little podcast, I finally got down to start listening to a couple of podcasts he had suggested. So I rolled up my sleeves and began searching for podcasts through Clementine. (incredibly useful tool, Clementine is) I ended up with around 30 different podcasts, including some for language learning. I had to restrict myself not to add more… Always hungry for more!

So today I finished A Life Well Wasted, which focuses on various aspects of gaming. There’s only a handful of episodes. Quite unfortunately, as the content of most of them is astoundingly enticing.
I highly recommend listening to this podcast, still having hig hopes that Robert Ashley will return to his forgotten child one day.

BONUS! for this podcast: It features excellent posters for each of the episodes.

Tagged: , , , , ,

One thought on “It’s podcast time! #01

  1. 1001-Up.com February 9, 2014 at 14:19 Reply

    I love the posters idea.🙂

Leave a Reply

