December B&W Film

I have been invited by Cubilone in this post to upload my batch of B&W film photos.

It was lovely shooting together with my foxy :3 I could finally shoot a whole film on manual mode with Cubi’s guidance. \^ω^/ And developing on our own was simply filmtastic! I didn’t throw in all of them, some were overexposed or plain uninteresting so…
The first one is my favourite.

 

img534

Coffee with Alex, Ilias and Cubi

img536

Jack.

img542

Aegina, Theodora’s house

img537

Karina’s place

img544

Vichyssoise from Theodora’s absolutely fantastic old cookbook

img548

How I see you, How you see me

img543

I can has NOMS?

img552

lovely afternoon walk with Cubes, Aegina

img554

lovely afternoon walk with Cubes, Aegina part II

img555

lovely afternoon walk with Cubes, Aegina part III

img556

Risk, LotR edition with Karina and Jesse!

img559

I tried using my digital zoom lens for this.

img562

????///

img563

He drove me to a nice place.

img565

heehee!

img567

19 days since I last touched this face…

img568

Rain, raindrops, umbrella (Creative Captions 101)

img569

uhh

 

Tagged: , , , , , ,

One thought on “December B&W Film

  1. […] am proud of my photos, looking back at how I started and what I can do now. Who knew I could shoot a whole film manually and not ruin almost any […]

Leave a Reply

