Featured Artists | neverbrushmyteeth

Meet Mike, a man of many artistic talents! Mike used to be a student of the Graphic Design department I’m studying in, but on his first year he gave it up and opted for a better future (and for that I admire him as well)… I would suggest checking out his deviantART page first, as it loads more smoothly than the tumblr one.

Here are some of my personal favourites!

1_2_5_by_never_brush_my_teeth-d6jvjac dragon_by_never_brush_my_teeth-d5iuiz6

This is a freestyle collaboration with inkhead, another great artist. http://inkhd.tumblr.com/

This is a freestyle collaboration with inkhead, another great artist.
http://inkhd.tumblr.com/

happily_lost_in_the_woods_by_never_brush_my_teeth-d54zxz2 listened_to_soko_on_my_worrying_days_by_never_brush_my_teeth-d6n9w94 storscu_by_never_brush_my_teeth-d6kbazo the_bad_lure__by_never_brush_my_teeth-d5n02ou tumblr_mt59qeWdPL1rgj2ryo1_1280 tumblr_mtr2i4O5De1rgj2ryo1_1280 tumblr_mugsnvB3K01rgj2ryo1_1280 tumblr_mxb2lggqAO1rgj2ryo1_1280

 

Here’s also a preview of his artbook, which I gladly grabbed while I was at his booth at the last Comicdom Con in Athens.

Ah, I almost forgot, he has an etsy shop with some prints, the artbook and some handpainted clay earrings as well!

I can’t really comment on the art, since it just speaks for itself. I hope one day soon we will actually make an art collaboration!😀

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

