Vassilikos

Vassilikos

I rarely go out these days. It’s summer, after all. I hate summer and lately, I’ve been avoiding going out almost the entire time.
I promised Danae we’d go to a concert together though, so we went… Needless to say, I didn’t regret it at all, Vassilikos is an excellent singer. I had barely listened to his songs before, so the day before the concert I did and was immediately stunned by his voice.

(my new lens came in handy, I can finally take photos in concerts!)

DSC_0161

DSC_0128

DSC_0127

Theodore.
This guy was pretty cool too!

So because I’m quite an emotional individual, twice during the performance I found myself breaking down in tears. The reason lies deep inside me and I hope it never has to surface itself… Hope dies last.

and


Vassilikos is also a guest in K.BHTA’s concert tomorrow. I really wanted to go but there’s no one I can go with so… eh. Whatever.

Tagged: , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Vassilikos

  1. Cubilone (@Cubilone) July 18, 2013 at 15:57 Reply

    There lies a hidden art in going to concerts solo. Discover it…🙂

  2. dafnugen July 18, 2013 at 16:31 Reply

    I believe I have mastered the art of going to all kinds of places on my own, so… yeah.

Leave a Reply

