a strong reminder of how books can colour your life

I was quite moved while watching this little wonder, right after I finished The Word for World is Forest. (quite a good read. I can’t thank Cubi enough for lending me all these amazing books, especially The Disposessed and The Hitchhiker’s Guide to The Galaxy! He actually motivated me to start reading again. Yes! ^_^ I’m just sad I don’t have the linguistic skills to write reviews. Eh, whatever)
I’m off to read more books! *embraces bookshelves*

Tagged: , , ,

One thought on “a strong reminder of how books can colour your life

  1. Cubilone (@Cubilone) April 14, 2013 at 22:35 Reply

    You don’t need linguistic skills to do reviews. You just need an opinion.🙂 If you can’t write, which you obviously can since I’m here reading stuff you have typed, you can try other mediums for reviewing, like photography, drawing or anything else you feel is best!

Leave a Reply

